Urban Soul compilation from SOUL UNSIGNED

September 16, 2010

Hot off the press!

More quality is set to drop from the Soul Unsigned stable on Mon Sept 20th, with the release of their first compilation Urban Soul.

This is the first in a new series of compilations focusing on the soulful side of urban. Or maybe it’s the urban side of soul…?

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Bashiyra – Unique  
2. Ms. Monique – Tonight  
3. Angel B Ft. Bobby Mileage – Soul deep  
4. Abrina – So out  
5. Charizz – A good time  
6. Lino Krizz – My life iz on you  
7. Sule – Feels good
8. The New Congress Ft. Talib Kweli – Anguish, love & romance
9. J. Red – In your dreams
10. Jaye Q. – Remix
11. Cherri Prince Ft Mangaliso Asi – Jus say hi
12. Jeniqua Ft. Shanice – Get ready
13. Brooke Taylor – When this feeling
14. Chris Youngblood – Hot

Hot, right?

More info on the album here:


Support UK Soul!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: