h1

ROB HARDT talks to soulmusic.com

December 22, 2010

There’s a great new interview with our boy Rob Hardt talking to soulmusic.com about the brilliant Christmas at Sed Soul album.

Says Rob:

“Actually, I was sitting in a traffic jam listening to my own CD which was a nice experience. Because normally, I don’t have the time to listen to my own albums from track one to eleven. It’s the first time that I could enjoy my own album, even before this I had done the cover for the CD, arranged the PR and everything but none of it was direct with the music. It was heavy snowfall, and the heating was on, you know? And I was listening to the album and just expecting Santa Claus was coming with a sleigh in a few minutes.”

Love it!

Read the interview in full here:

http://www.soulmusic.com/letchspinwir.html

Leave a Reply

