h1

LALAH HATHAWAY interview

May 29, 2012

Soul Jones have also published a brilliant new interview with Lalah Hathaway.

On the title of her album Where It All Begins she says:

” I feel like it’s the beginning of what I can do and the beginning of my potential. It really is kind of a love letter to my parents, because I feel like I really chose my parents very well. And I really feel this record most closely mirrors the first record I ever made in terms of the spirit of it.”

Read Lalah’s interview here:

http://souljoneswords.blogspot.co.uk/2012/05/from-beginning-to-end-lalah-hathaway.html

Leave a Reply

